Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Inactive User page allows you to set criteria for users who you want to consider inactive.

It lets you bulk disable these users.

Steps:

  1. Click on the Configuration cog
  2. Select your criteria for the search
  3. Close the Configuration panel
  4. Select inactive users who you wish to disable using the checkboxes next to each username
  5. When you are ready, click the red disable button in the top right
  6. Confirm the disable action
  7. Monitor the status of the job

Features:

  • Export to CSV
  • Auto-Select
  • View Profile
  • Administer User

  • No labels